Rock Dog

Honestly, I could probably care less about this movie, but this is one of those movies that the Small Town Movie Watcher Kids wanted to see. I’m not sure why, but they wanted to see, for some reason.

Here we are though #millerbigscreenmovienight watching, I think, the first movie from the beginning of 2017 that was at the movie theater and we missed it.  Don’t get me wrong, I like movies, and I would probably hit up the theater everyday if I could, but this one was not really one that I wanted to see, personally.

I made it through though, and now you can make our own decisions; do you want to rent it or buy it? Personally, I was glad to “rent” it for free.

When a radio falls from the sky into the hands of a wide-eyed Tibetan Mastiff, he leaves home to fulfill his dream of becoming a musician, setting into motion a series of completely unexpected events. ~ IMDb

I was going to have the Small Town Movie Watcher Mama, and Kids do their reviews, but with Despicable Me 3 the same weekend, the attention span is very limited.

Rock Dog

Leave a Reply

