CHiPs

Two weeks in a row with low expectations going into a movie.

I will also say, two weeks in a row going to movies that feel like that they are in the wrong part of the year for their release.  What do I know though, March might be the exact right place for these releases.  I do think that “Kong: Skull Island” was supposed to be during the summer, like late summer, and then this movie should have been prepped for a late September, early October, release.

The highlight of my movie viewing was that it was at a cinema grill; I pushed a button and the waiter came to my seat to get my food order.  Want popcorn, here it is; need a drink refill, there it is; need some bbq nachos, here they are; need more popcorn, here we go. Almost all my food and drink needs were taken care of through the push of a button…from my seat

A rookie officer is teamed with a hardened pro at the California Highway Patrol, though the newbie soon learns his partner is really an undercover Fed investigating a heist that may involved some crooked cops. ~ IMDb

ChiPs

Leave a Reply

