Whiskey Tango Foxtrot

Here is my sheltered life, I kept thinking to myself, what in the world does Whiskey Tango Foxtrot mean?  Why would you name a movie Whiskey Tango Foxtrot?  I figured it out…well, we are family friendly, so I shouldn’t explain it here…

I will say that I had an entirely different thought about this movie before we started this.  It stars Tina Fey and is produced by Broadway Video, you can see where my head was at, totally thought that this was going to be way funnier than it was, or just funny (there was very little funny), but this may not have been a problem.

Now, should you run out and get this movie and watch it right now?  Should you download it and pop up some corn and watch this “war” movie?  It is up to you though if you should get lost in this movie.

Whiskeytangofoxtrot

Leave a Reply

